MAY 09

2013 Annual General Shareholder Meeting

May 09, 2013 - ET to ET
TIFF Bell Lightbox
Reitman Square
350 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario
Cinema 1


Thomas C. O'Neill
Thomas C. O'Neill
Chair of the Board
George Cope
President & Chief Executive Officer
Siim A. Vanaselja
Siim A. Vanaselja
Executive Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer

Shareholder information

Shareholder feedback

As a BCE Shareholder, you can submit your feedback on the advisory vote on executive compensation, using the online form below.

We welcome your input. 

Online Form

Letter to Shareholders (PDF 553 KB - March 7, 2013)

Compensation Discussion & Analysis (PDF 561 KB - March 7, 2013)

Please visit this page again as a summary of comments received as well as our response will be updated on a regular basis.


Voting online:
To exercise your vote on line, please go to Canadian Stock Transfer Company’s website and follow the instructions on screen.  You will need the 12-digit control number located on your proxy form.
If you are voting online, Canadian Stock Transfer Company Inc. or other agents we appoint must receive your vote by 4:45¬p.m. (Eastern time) on Wednesday, May 8, 2013. 

Sign up for electronic delivery

BCE shareholders can choose to be notified by e-mail every time key shareholder documents become available.

To do so, registered shareholders (holders of share certificates) can enroll for electronic delivery through this link:

Non-registered shareholders who hold their accounts with a financial intermediary (i.e. a bank, trust company, broker, nominee, etc.) can request electronic delivery through this link: