Skip to main content | Go to site map | Read our accessibility commitment

Executive team

Mirko Bibic

Chief Legal & Regulatory Officer and Executive Vice President, Corporate Development

Charles Brown

The Source

Michael Cole

Executive Vice President & Chief Information Officer

Stephen Howe

Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer

Rizwan Jamal

Bell Residential Services

Blaik Kirby

Bell Mobility

Glen LeBlanc

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Bernard le Duc

Executive Vice President
Corporate Services

Tom Little

Bell Business Markets

Wade Oosterman

Group President
Bell Canada and BCE

Mary Ann Turcke

Bell Media 

Martine Turcotte

Vice Chair, Québec

John Watson

Executive Vice President
Customer Experience