Skip to main content | Go to site map | Read our accessibility commitment

Board members & committees

President of the board


Thomas C. O'Neill, FCPA, FCA

Thomas C. O'Neill, Ontario, Canada
Chair of the Board, BCE Inc. and Bell Canada.

Thomas C. O’Neill was appointed Chair of the Board on February 17, 2009 and has been a Director of the company since January 2003.

Read bio

Other members of the board

Barry K. Allen

Florida, United States

Ronald A. Brenneman

Alberta, Canada

Sophie Brochu

Québec, Canada

Robert E. Brown

Québec, Canada

George Cope

Ontario, Canada

David F. Denison, FCPA, FCA

Ontario, Canada

Robert P. Dexter

Nova Scotia, Canada

Ian Greenberg

Québec, Canada

Katherine Lee

Ontario, Canada

Gordon M. Nixon

Ontario, Canada

Robert C. Simmonds

Ontario, Canada

Paul R. Weiss, FCPA, FCA

Ontario, Canada